Banner
Xtra Smileys
[Open]
We Unite Gaming
April 20, 2024, 05:01:08 am
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome to We Unite Gaming!
Formerly Wii Unite/Wii Unite Gaming

Home Help Search Arcade Gallery Youtube Channel Chatbox Staff List Login Register  

Mouse Settings

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Mouse Settings  (Read 175 times)
¤Saucelot¤
Liter of SoL
Administrator
WU Pwn

Clan: Sons of Liberty [SoL]
Xbox Live: AtThatHardScope

Two Scoops Please, thanks.

View Profile WWW
« on: March 06, 2014, 11:22:54 pm »

For all the other PC players out there, I want a topic to discuss our mouse settings.  I'm just getting into it because it seems every FPS I play feels different and some a lot better than others.  BF4 for instance felt extremely fluid right off of the bat, payday 2 wasn't as responsive and now that I messed with it it feels a lot smoother, Idk how I even played before lol.  Anyways, I also downloaded Radeon Pro to help with the video settings for some FPS games, and I have a razer mouse with razer synapse and I'm going to mess around with the DPI settings and see which I prefer. 

Turbo, LT, Squire, I know you guys play a lot of PC games, I really want to know how much you guys have customized your mouse settings and what you prefer and dont prefer.  The more I googled it the more it seems like people take this extremely seriously. 
Report Spam   Logged

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Tiger
honrary abmin
WU R teh 1337

Xbox Live: TIGERSHARK27

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2014, 03:41:58 am »

I use a Razer Abyssus.  I always play with 3500 DPI.  Blacklight: Retribution has some nice options for mouse sensitivity.  It's a free FPS on Steam if you don't know about it.
Report Spam   Logged

thanks Tiger, now i can say **** without getting random asterisks.

R.I.P. MoHH2 11/13/07 - 8/11/11
JabbaScrub
Founding Member
WU R teh 1337

PSN: Jabbanero
Xbox Live: JabbaScript